某省级客运站使用匹斯克表格搜集各县市客运站数据

某省级客运站使用匹斯克表格取代传统的使用excel文件进行数据上报和统计

作为中国的旅游大省,这个省级客运站的数字化技术还是比较落后的,在使用匹斯克在线表格之前,各县市客运站每天的客运信息,班次信息,全部是汇总到excel,然后在发送给省级客运站的数据管理人员,数据管理人员把各个县市几十个excel文件合并成一个excel文件。在合并的过程中,经常遇到某个客运站发送的数据格式不统一,耗费很多时间在数据整理上面。

省级客运站尝试使用我们的在线表格,作为数据上报的平台。和传统的做法相比,节省了2/3的时间在数据整理上面。各县市数据上报完毕之后,管理人员直接在线进行报表统计,并且把数据导出到excel文件本地存放。

省级客运站通过复制和下发新表格以及取消下发旧的表格,让各县市数据上报人员清晰的看到需要填写的表格。省级客运站使用表格汇总功能,实时查看各客运站的数据上报情况。

在熟练使用我们的在线表格之后,该省级客运站增加了其他需要临时填报的数据,及时准确的完成了数据的收集工作。

联系我们

对我们的产品感兴趣?

联系我们

在线表格

帮助

帮助

常见问题

API

在线联系

[email protected]

18126370719

Copyright © 2021 匹斯克免费在线表格 All rights reserved.

A Provincial Passenger Station uses Pissk to Collect Data from Passenger Stations in Counties and Cities

A provincial passenger station uses Pissk form instead of the traditional excel file for data reporting and statistics

As a major tourist province in China, the digital technology of this provincial passenger station is still relatively backward. Before using Pissk online sheet, the daily passenger information and frequency information of each county and city passenger station are summarized in excel, and then sent. To the data management personnel of the provincial passenger transportation station, the data management personnel merge dozens of excel files of each county and city into one excel file. In the process of merging, it is often encountered that the data format sent by a passenger station is not uniform, and it takes a lot of time to sort out the data.

Provincial passenger stations try to use our online sheet as a platform for data reporting. Compared with traditional methods, it saves 2/3 of the time in data collation. After the data of all counties and cities are reported, the managers directly report statistics online and export the data to excel files for local storage.

Provincial passenger stations have copied and issued new sheets and canceled the issuance of old forms, so that county data reporting personnel can clearly see the forms to be filled out. Provincial passenger stations use the table summary function to view the data reporting status of each passenger station in real time.

After proficiently using our online sheet, the provincial passenger station added other data that needs to be filled in temporarily, and completed the data collection in time and accurately.

Contact us

Interested in our products?

Contact us

Online Sheet

Help

Help

FAQ

API

Contact Online

[email protected]

18126370719

Copyright © 2020 Pissk Free Online Smart Sheet All rights reserved.